My 10 with Tom Falco Interview!

Tom Falco is a writer and cartoonist who has a blog (Tomversations) (I love the play on words), and also does interviews with folks on his 10 with Tom segment for the Huffington Post (you can view them here).

I stumbled upon his blog a while back, and he had written about some new comics he was reading and liked (here) – one of them was mine!  And I was in great company, too – if you click the link I provided, you’ll see some comics worth checking out!

He was kind enough to offer to interview me – pretty cool for an unknown like myself!  To read the interview, you can click here:  10 with Tom Amanda the Great

And check out GoComics often – there are always great new comics launching!

(Joseph had his coat of many colors, and I have a blog post with many links. I can’t help myself.)

Leave a Reply

