I do it for the fans.

My co-workers from three jobs ago are featured in my comic strip, as I started the timeline for the strip at that time in my life (about 3 or 4 years ago).  They are incredibly good to me and have featured my drawings of them as their avatars for a work message board (or, that’s what I assume it is – we didn’t have it when I was there).  One of them sent me a Snap of it, and I have blacked out the names for purposes of privacy, natch:

resized_20161219_220017

My husband and father have used my drawings of them for their Facebook profile pictures, and I think a couple of other friends have, too.  Pretty cool stuff!

Leave a Reply

