Usually I hate moving, but this move I like because I don’t have to pack anything.

amanda-moving-to-main-page002

 

Monday, November 14th is the big day when Amanda the Great moves to the GoComics main page!  I will change the link on my site to reflect this change (if I remember – I mean, this is me, let’s be honest with ourselves), and I will post a link to the first day’s comic as well!

I’ve been keeping busy with doing promotional artwork – I didn’t know so much stuff went into each launch!  It’s nice to know that stuff, and I appreciate all of the hard work they do for the cartoonists.

I believe on Wednesday the 16th there will be an interview of yours truly on the GoComics Blog.  Very cool stuff – I feel a little giddy, I admit.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

