Welcome to the Land of Where I Have No Idea What I Am Doing

I feel like this should be a simple site to maintain and build, but I’m just so incredibly daft about these things.  The irony is not lost on me that I used to do “computer stuff” as a viable living.  And when I say “computer stuff”, it’s sort of a weird indescribable thing.  Please see the comic below:

amanda-the-great-130130

This isn’t entirely my fault.  I was enrolled at school to take graphic design classes, but then Dan took a job across the entire whole state (it’s big length-wise), and then we got married, and I had to live with him.  So you see my plight, right?

I hope to make this a great experience for you (dear reader), so please be patient.  I’ve got a lot of things to share!

Leave a Reply

